Export 3401 results:
Author Title Type [ Year(Asc)]
A.J.H DonnéPlasma Diagnostics, Fundamentals of Magnetic Fusion Technology, Ch.3 2021 (2021) 57-95.
M. Yoshikawa, J. Kohagura, N. Ezumi, T. Iijima, K. Nojiri, A. Terakado, Y. Nakashima, T. Kariya, T. Numakura, H.J. van der Meiden et al.Study of detached plasma profile in the divertor simulation experimental module of tandem mirror GAMMA 10/PDX, AIP Adv. 11 (2021) 125231.
O. Fevrier, C. Theiler, S. Coda, C. Colandrea, H. de Oliveira, B.P. Duval, S. Gorno, B. Labit, B. Linehan, R. Maurizio et al.Detachment in conventional and advanced double-null plasmas in TCV, Nucl. Fusion 61 (2021) 116064.
V. Kyriakou, R.K. Sharma, D. Neagu, F.J.J Peeters, O. de Luca, P. Rudolf, A. Pandiyan, W.J. Yu, S.W. Cha, S. Welzel et al.Plasma Driven Exsolution for Nanoscale Functionalization of Perovskite Oxides, Small Methods 5 (2021) 2100868.
E. Oksenberg, I. Shlesinger, A. Xomalis, A. Baldi, J. Baumberg, A.F. Koenderink, E.C. GarnettEnergy-resolved plasmonic chemistry in individual nanoreactors, Nat. Nanotechnol. 16 (2021) 1378-1385.
J. van den Berg, I.G.J Classen, H.J. van der Meiden, J.W.M Vernimmen, S. Brons, G.J. van RooijInducing thermionic emission from lanthanum hexaboride probes in Magnum-PSI, Nucl. Mater. Energy 29 (2021) 101097.
T.O.S.J. Bosman, M. van Berkel, MR de BaarModel-based electron density profile estimation and control, applied to ITER, J. Phys. Commun. 54 (2021) 115015.
Q. LiangFirst-principles study of electrode materials for oxygen evolution, PhD (2021) 
A.M. Roldan, V. Dwivedi, M. Veis, S. Atikukke, H.J. van der Meiden, M. Drzik, P. VeisQuantification of hydrogen isotopes by CF-LIBS in a W-based material (WZr) at atmospheric pressure: from ns towards ps, Phys. Scr. 96 (2021) 124061.
F. Romano, P. Rindt, J. Scholten, Y. Hayashi, T.W. MorganEffect of lithium vapour shielding on hydrogen plasma parameters, Phys. Scr. 96 (2021) 125626.
D. Dyubo, G J. Munoz, O. Tsybin, L. CondeCharge transport characterization of the alternative low power hybrid ion engine (alphie) with particle-in-cell simulations, Phys. Plasmas 28 (2021) 103509.
OA PDF icon 2021_5015.pdf (482.54 KB)
L. VialettoModelling of plasma for CO2 conversion: electron kinetics, chemistry and transport, PhD (2021) 
H.J. van der Meiden, S. Almaviva, J. Butikova, V. Dwivedi, P. Gasior, W. Gromelski, A. Hakola, X. Jiang, I. Jõgi, J. Karhunen et al.Monitoring of tritium and impurities in the first wall of fusion devices using a LIBS based diagnostic, Nucl. Fusion 61 (2021) 125001.
OA PDF icon 2021_5006.pdf (1.12 MB)
H.J. Bin, M.M. Wienk, R.A.J JanssenEfficient Solar Cells Based on a Polymer Donor with β-Branching in Trialkylsilyl Side Chains, Org. Mater. 3 (2021) 134-140.