Export 20 results:
Author Title Type [ Year(Asc)]
Filters: Author is Michelsen, P. K.  [Clear All Filters]
M. Stejner, S.B Korsholm, S.K. Nielsen, M. Salewski, H. Bindslev, F. Leipold, P.K Michelsen, F. Meo, D. Moseev, A. Burger et al.Temporally resolved plasma composition measurements by collective Thomson scattering in TEXTOR (invited), Rev. Sci. Instrum. 1083 (2012) 10E307.
V. Furtula, F. Leipold, M. Salewski, P.K Michelsen, S.B Korsholm, F. Meo, D. Moseev, S.K. Nielsen, M. Stejner, T JohansenPerformance measurements of the collective Thomson scattering receiver at ASDEX Upgrade, JINST 027 (2012) C02039.
D. Moseev, F. Meo, S.B Korsholm, H. Bindslev, V. Furtula, M. Kantor, F. Leipold, P.K Michelsen, S.K. Nielsen, M. Salewski et al.Elevation angle alignment of quasi optical receiver mirrors of collective Thomson scattering diagnostic by sawtooth measurements, Rev. Sci. Instrum. 1083 (2012) 10E337.
M. Stejner, S.B Korsholm, S.K. Nielsen, M. Salewski, H. Bindslev, S. Brezinsek, V. Furtula, F. Leipold, P.K Michelsen, F. Meo et al.Measurements of plasma composition in the TEXTOR tokamak by collective Thomson scattering, Plasma Phys. Control. Fusion 54 (2012) 015008.
M. Salewski, B. Geiger, S.K. Nielsen, H. Bindslev, M. García-Muñoz, W.W Heidbrink, S.B Korsholm, F. Leipold, F. Meo, P.K Michelsen et al.Tomography of fast-ion velocity-space distributions from synthetic CTS and FIDA measurements, Nucl. Fusion 52 (2012) 103008.