Export 17 results:
Author Title [ Type(Desc)] Year
Filters: Author is Verheijen, M. A.  [Clear All Filters]
Journal Article
Y. Hajar, V. di Palma, V. Kyriakou, M.A Verheijen, E.A Baranova, P. Vernoux, W.MM Kessels, M. Creatore, M.CM van de Sanden, M.N TsampasAtomic layer deposition of highly dispersed Pt nanoparticles on a high surface area electrode backbone for electrochemical promotion of catalysis, Electrochem. Commun. 84 (2017) 40-44.
OA PDF icon 2017_67501.pdf (426.08 KB)
Y. Zhao, G. Brocks, J.W Genuit, R. Lavrijsen, M.A Verheijen, A. BieberleBoosting the Performance of WO3/n‐Si Heterostructures for Photoelectrochemical Water Splitting: from the Role of Si to Interface Engineering, Adv. Energy Mater. 9 (2019) 1900940.
OA PDF icon 2019_69467.pdf (1.94 MB)
G. Dingemans, N.M Terlinden, M.A Verheijen, M.CM van de Sanden, W.MM KesselsControlling the fixed charge and passivation properties of Si(100)/Al(2)O(3) interfaces using ultrathin SiO(2) interlayers synthesized by atomic layer deposition, J. Appl. Phys. 110 (2011) 6.
M.V Ponomarev, M.A Verheijen, W. Keuning, M.CM van de Sanden, M. CreatoreControlling the resistivity gradient in aluminum-doped zinc oxide grown by plasma-enhanced chemical vapor deposition (vol 112, 043708, 2012), J. Appl. Phys. 6112 (2012) 1.
M.V Ponomarev, M.A Verheijen, W. Keuning, M.CM van de Sanden, M. CreatoreControlling the resistivity gradient in chemical vapor deposition-deposited aluminum-doped zinc oxide, J. Appl. Phys. 112 (2012) 04370.
R. Sinha, R. Lavrijsen, M.A Verheijen, E. Zoethout, J.W Genuit, M.CM van de Sanden, A. BieberleElectrochemistry of Sputtered Hematite Photoanodes: A Comparison of Metallic DC versus Reactive RF Sputtering, ACS Omega 4 (2019) 9262-9270.
B.L Williams, M.V Ponomarev, M.A Verheijen, H.CM Knoops, A. Chandramohan, L. Duval, M.CM van de Sanden, M. CreatoreExpanding Thermal Plasma Deposition of Al-Doped ZnO: On the Effect of the Plasma Chemistry on Film Growth Mechanisms, Plasma Processes Polym. 13 (2016) 54-69.
M.V Ponomarev, K. Sharma, M.A Verheijen, M.CM van de Sanden, M. CreatoreImproved conductivity of aluminum-doped ZnO: The effect of hydrogen diffusion from a hydrogenated amorphous silicon capping layer, J. Appl. Phys. 111 (2012) 063715.
K. Sharma, M.A Verheijen, M.CM van de Sanden, M. CreatoreIn situ crystallization kinetics studies of plasma-deposited, hydrogenated amorphous silicon layers, J. Appl. Phys. 111 (2012) 6.
F.M Sapountzi, V. di Palma, G. Zafeiropoulos, H. Penchev, M.A Verheijen, M. Creatore, F. Ublekov, V. Sinigersky, A W. Bik, M.N Tsampas et al.Overpotential analysis of alkaline and acidic alcohol electrolysers and optimized membrane-electrode assemblies, Int. J. Hydrogen Energy 44 (2019) 10163-10173.
OA PDF icon 2019_69409.pdf (1.59 MB)
Y. Zhao, S. Balasubramanyam, R. Sinha, R. Lavrijsen, M.A Verheijen, A.A Bol, A. BieberlePhysical and Chemical Defects in WO3 Thin Films and Their Impact on Photoelectrochemical Water Splitting, ACS Appl. Energy Mater. 1 (2018) 5887-5895.
OA PDF icon 2019_68684.pdf (1.65 MB)
H.T Beyene, F.D Tichelaar, M.A Verheijen, M.CM van de Sanden, M. CreatorePlasma-Assisted Deposition of Au/SiO2 Multi-layers as Surface Plasmon Resonance-Based Red-Colored Coatings, Plasmonics 6 (2011) 255-260.
H.T Beyene, J.W Weber, M.A Verheijen, M.CM van de Sanden, M. CreatoreReal time in situ spectroscopic ellipsometry of the growth and plasmonic properties of au nanoparticles on SiO2, Nano Res. 5 (2012) 513-520.
K. Sharma, M.V Ponomarev, M.A Verheijen, O. Kunz, F.D Tichelaar, M.CM van de Sanden, M. CreatoreSolid-phase crystallization of ultra high growth rate amorphous silicon films, J. Appl. Phys. 111 (2012) 5.
I. Dogan, N.J Kramer, R.HJ Westermann, K. Dohnalova, A.HM Smets, M.A Verheijen, T. Gregorkiewicz, M.CM van de SandenUltrahigh throughput plasma processing of free standing silicon nanocrystals with lognormal size distribution, J. Appl. Phys. 13113 (2013) 134306.
J. Wang, K. Datta, J. Li, M.A Verheijen, D. Zhang, M.M Wienk, R.AJ JanssenUnderstanding the Film Formation Kinetics of Sequential Deposited Narrow-Bandgap Pb–Sn Hybrid Perovskite Films, Adv. Energy Mater. 10 (2020) 2000566.
D. Sahin, A. Gaggero, J.W Weber, I. Agafonov, M.A Verheijen, F. Mattioli, J. Beetz, M. Kamp, S. Hofling, M.CM van de Sanden et al.Waveguide Nanowire Superconducting Single-Photon Detectors Fabricated on GaAs and the Study of Their Optical Properties, IEEE J. Sel. Top. Quant. Electron. 221 (2015) 3800210.