Export 75 results:
Author Title [ Type(Asc)] Year
Filters: Author is R. Jaspers  [Clear All Filters]
Journal Article
I. Entrop, N.JL Cardozo, R. Jaspers, K.H. FinkenDiffusion of runaway electrons in TEXTOR-94, Plasma Physics and Controlled Fusion 840 (1998) 1513-1527.
R. Jaspers, et alDiagnostics for radial electric field measurements in hot magnetized plasmas, Czechoslovak Journal of Physics 1052 (2002) 1077-1096.
J. Rapp, P.C de Vries, F.C Schüller, M.Z Tokar, W. Biel, R. Jaspers, H.R Koslowski, A. Kramer-Flecken, A. Kreter, M. Lehnen et al.Density limits in TEXTOR-94 auxiliary heated discharges, Nuclear Fusion 639 (1999) 765-776.
I.M Pankratov, R. Jaspers, K.H. Finken, I. Entrop, G. MankControl of runaway electron secondary generation by changing Z(eff), Nuclear Fusion 238 (1998) 279-286.
M.Z Tokar, R. Jaspers, H.R Koslowski, A. Kramer-Flecken, A.M Messiaen, J. Ongena, A.A Rogister, B. Unterberg, R.R WeynantsConfinement mechanisms in the radiatively improved mode, Plasma Physics and Controlled Fusion 41 (1999) B317-B327.
M.G von Hellermann, G. Bertschinger, W. Biel, C. Giroud, R. Jaspers, C. Jupen, O. Marchuk, M. O'Mullane, H.P Summers, A. Whiteford et al.Complex spectra in fusion plasmas, Physica Scripta T120 (2005) 19-29.
K.H. Finken, S.S Abdullaev, M.FM de Bock, B. Giesen, M. von Hellermann, G.MD Hogeweij, M. Jakubowski, R. Jaspers, M. Kobayashi, H.R Koslowski et al.Background and initial experiments with the dynamic ergodic divertor on TEXTOR, Fusion Science and Technology 247 (2005) 87-96.
B. Tobias, X. Kong, T. Liang, A. Spear, C.W. Domier, NC Luhmann, Jr., I.G.J. Classen, J.E Boom, M.J. van de Pol, R. Jaspers et al.Advancements in electron cyclotron emission imaging demonstrated by the TEXTOR ECEI diagnostic upgrade, Rev. Sci. Instrum. 980 (2009) 8.
M.G von Hellermann, R. Barnsley, W. Biel, E. Delabie, N. Hawkes, R. Jaspers, D. Johnson, F. Klinkhamer, O. Lischtschenko, O. Marchuk et al.Active beam spectroscopy for ITER, Nucl. Instrum. Methods Phys. Res. Sect. A-Accel. Spectrom. Dect. Assoc. Equip. 2623 (2010) 720-725.
H.J van der Meiden, S.K Varshney, C.J Barth, T. Oyevaar, R. Jaspers, A.JH Donne, M.Y Kantor, D.V Kouprienko, E. Uzgel, W. Biel et al.10 kHz repetitive high-resolution TV Thomson scattering on TEXTOR: Design and performance (invited), Review of Scientific Instruments 1077 (2006)