Export 3025 results:
Author Title Type [ Year(Asc)]
J.K Jiang, C.K Onwudinanti, R.A Hatton, P.A Bobbert, S.X TaoStabilizing Lead-Free All-Inorganic Tin Halide Perovskites by Ion Exchange, J. Phys. Chem. C 122 (2018) 17660-17667.
U. Agarwal, F.O Alpak, J.MVA KoelmanPermeability from 3D Porous Media Images: a Fast Two-Step Approach, Transp. Porous Med. 124 (2018) 1017-1033.
R. Kamarudheen, G. Castellanos, L.PJ Kamp, H.JH Clercx, A. BaldiQuantifying Photothermal and Hot Charge Carrier Effects in Plasmon-Driven Nanoparticle Syntheses, ACS Nano 12 (2018) 8447-8455.
K. Jesko, Y. Marandet, H. Bufferand, J.P Gunn, H.J van der Meiden, G. CiraoloSoledge2D‐Eirene simulations of the Pilot‐PSI linear plasma device compared to experimental data, Contrib. Plasma Phys. 58 (2018) 798-804.
M. Hoelzl, G.TA Huijsmans, F. Orain, F.J Artola, S. Pamela, M. Becoulet, D. van Vugt, F. Liu, S. Futatani, B. Vanovac et al.Insights into type‐I edge localized modes and edge localized mode control from JOREK non‐linear magneto‐hydrodynamic simulations, Contrib. Plasma Phys. 58 (2018) 518-528.
O. Baranov, I. Levchenko, J.M Bell, M. Lim, S.Y Huang, L.X Xu, B.B Wang, D. Aussems, S.Y Xu, K. BazakaFrom nanometre to millimetre: A range of capabilities for plasma-enabled surface functionalization and nanostructuring, Mater. Horiz. 5 (2018) 765-798.
M. van Berkel, A. De Cock, T. Ravensbergen, G.MD Hogeweij, H.J Zwart, G. VandersteenA systematic approach to optimize excitations for perturbative transport experiments, Phys. Plasmas 25 (2018) 082510.
C.K Tsui, J.A Boedo, J.R Myra, B. Duval, B. Labit, C. Theiler, N. Vianello, W.AJ Vijvers, H. Reimerdes, S. Coda et al.Filamentary velocity scaling validation in the TCV tokamak, Phys. Plasmas 25 (2018) 072506.
F. Felici, J. Citrin, A.A Teplukhina, J. Redondo, C. Bourdelle, F. Imbeaux, O. Sauter, JET Contributors, EUROMST1 TeamReal-time-capable prediction of temperature and density profiles in a tokamak using RAPTOR and a first-principle-based transport model, Nucl. Fusion 58 (2018) 096006.
K. Arts, R.HJ Vervuurt, A. Bhattacharya, J Gomez Rivas, J.W Oosterbeek, A.A BolBroadband optical response of graphene measured by terahertz time-domain spectroscopy and FTIR spectroscopy, J. Appl. Phys. 124 (2018) 073105.
C. Bourdelle, Y. Camenen, J. Citrin, M. Marin, F.J Casson, F. Kochl, M. Maslov, JET ContributorsFast H isotope and impurity mixing in ion-temperature-gradient turbulence, Nucl. Fusion 58 (2018) 076028.
H. Ohshima, S. Kajita, H. Tanaka, N. Ohno, H.J van der MeidenThomson Scattering Measurement of Two Electron Temperature Components in Transition to Detached Plasmas, Plasma Fusion Res. 13 (2018) 1201099.
M. Li, J. Li, DCarlo D. Rasi, F.JM Colberts, J. Wang, G.HL Heintges, B. Lin, W. Li, W. Ma, M.M Wienk et al.The Impact of Device Polarity on the Performance of Polymer-Fullerene Solar Cells, Adv. Energy Mater. 8 (2018) 1800550.
A. Kappatou, R.M McDermott, T. Putterich, R. Dux, B. Geiger, R.JE Jaspers, A.JH Donne, E. Viezzer, M. Cavedon, ASDEXUpgrade teamA forward model for the helium plume effect and the interpretation of helium charge exchange measurements at ASDEX Upgrade, Plasma Phys. Control. Fusion 60 (2018) 055006.
G.G van Eden, M.L Reinke, S. Brons, G. van der Bijl, B.JM Krijger, R. Lavrijsen, S.P Huber, R. Perillo, M.CM van de Sanden, T.W MorganPlasma radiation studies in Magnum-PSI using resistive bolometry, Nucl. Fusion 58 (2018) 106006.
P. Rindt, T.W Morgan, M.A Jaworski, N.JLopes CardozoPower handling limit of liquid lithium divertor targets, Nucl. Fusion 58 (2018) 104002.
M. van Berkel, T. Kobayashi, G. Vandersteen, H.J Zwart, H. Igami, S. Kubo, N. Tamura, H. Tsuchiya, M.R de Baar, LHDExperiment GroupHeat flux reconstruction and effective diffusion estimation from perturbative experiments using advanced filtering and confidence analysis, Nucl. Fusion 58 (2018) 096036.
N. Nair, J.V KoelmanAn Ising-Based Simulator for Capillary Action in Porous Media, Transp. Porous Med. 124 (2018) 413–437.
A.N Tabish, H.C Patel, J. Schoonman, P.V AravindA detailed look into hydrogen electrochemical oxidation on ceria anodes, Electrochim. Acta 283 (2018) 789-797.
A. Bakaeva, D. Terentyev, T.W Morgan, A. Dubinko, W. van Renterghem, L. Tanure, K. VerbekenImpact of plastic deformation on retention under pure D or He high flux plasma expose, Nucl. Mater. Energy 15 (2018) 48-54.