Export 316 results:
Author Title Type [ Year(Asc)]
Filters: First Letter Of Title is S  [Clear All Filters]
E. Delchambre, G. De Temmerman, T. Loarer, E. Gauthier, G. Dunand, J.L Gardarein, A. Kirk, V. Moncada, J.M TravereSurface temperature measurements in the medium and long wavelength infrared range on MAST, J. Nucl. Mater. 415 (2011) S1178-S1181.
S. Osburn, J.D Steill, J. Oomens, R.AJ O'Hair, M. Van Stipdonk, V. RyzhovStructure and Reactivity of the Cysteine Methyl Ester Radical Cation, Chem.-Eur. J. 17 (2011) 873-879.
A H. Galué, J. OomensSpectroscopic Evidence for a Triplet Ground State in the Naphthyl Cation, Angew. Chem.-Int. Edit. 50 (2011) 7004-7007.
D. De LazzariStabilization of magnetic islands in tokamaks by localized heating and current drive, PhD (2011) 
J.W Haverkort, H.J de BlankStability of localized modes in rotating tokamak plasmas, Plasma Phys. Control. Fusion 53 (2011) 045008.
E. Nardon, P. Cahyna, S. Devaux, A. Kirk, A. Alfier, E. de la Luna, G. De Temmerman, P. Denner, T. Eich, T. Gerbaud et al.Strike-point splitting induced by external magnetic perturbations: Observations on JET and MAST and associated modelling, J. Nucl. Mater. 1415 (2011) S914-S917.
J.D Steill, J. OomensSpectroscopically resolved competition between dissociation and detachment from nitrobenzene radical anion, Int. J. Mass Spectrom. 2-3308 (2011) 239-252.
H. Ueta, M.A Gleeson, A.W KleynScattering of hyperthermal argon atoms from clean and D-covered Ru(0001) surfaces, J. Chem. Phys. 3134 (2011) 034704.
J. Andreasson, B. Iwan, A. Andrejczuk, E. Abreu, M. Bergh, C. Caleman, A.J Nelson, S. Bajt, J. Chalupsky, H.N Chapman et al.Saturated ablation in metal hydrides and acceleration of protons and deuterons to keV energies with a soft-x-ray laser, Phys. Rev. E 83 (2011) 7.
G. Witvoet, MR de Baar, E. Westerhof, M. Steinbuch, N.J DoelmanSystematic design of a sawtooth period feedback controller using a Kadomtsev-Porcelli sawtooth model, Nucl. Fusion 51 (2011) 073024.
M. Haertelt, V.JF Lapoutre, J.M Bakker, B. Redlich, D.J Harding, A. Fielicke, G. MeijerStructure Determination of Anionic Metal Clusters via Infrared Resonance Enhanced Multiple Photon Electron Detachment Spectroscopy, J. Phys. Chem. Lett. 142 (2011) 1720-1724.
U.H Verkerk, J.F Zhao, M.J van Stipdonk, B.J Bythell, J. Oomens, A.C Hopkinson, K.M SiuStructure of the [M+H-H2O](+) Ion from Tetraglycine: A Revisit by Means of Density Functional Theory and Isotope Labeling, J. Phys. Chem. A 115 (2011) 6683-6687.
J.L Rummel, J.D Steill, J. Oomens, C.S Contreras, W.L Pearson, J. Szczepanski, D.H Powell, J.R EylerStructural Elucidation of Direct Analysis in Real Time Ionized Nerve Agent Simulants with Infrared Multiple Photon Dissociation Spectroscopy, Anal. Chem. 1183 (2011) 4045-4052.
J.D Steill, J. Szczepanski, J. Oomens, J.R Eyler, A. Brajter-TothStructural characterization by infrared multiple photon dissociation spectroscopy of protonated gas-phase ions obtained by electrospray ionization of cysteine and dopamine, Anal. Bioanal. Chem. 7399 (2011) 2463-2473.
P.C de Vries, M.F Johnson, B. Alper, P. Buratti, T.C Hender, H.R Koslowski, V. RiccardoSurvey of disruption causes at JET, Nucl. Fusion 51 (2011) 053018.